The Sanctum

(2008) The Sanctum is a six-episode webseries about superheroes in Narcotics Anonymous.  Having great power doesn’t mean you’re any better at dealing with your pain.

Episode 1: Jason

Every little boy wants to learn how to fly.  But what happens next?

Episode 2: Richard

What happens when a man wants to give up his gift for the woman he loves?

Episode 3: Shawna

Who is she?

Episode 4: Eric

The hero who has it all, and doesn’t know where the lines are anymore.

Episode 5: Daniel

Wouldn’t it be nice to be all-powerful?  Wouldn’t it be nice to live forever?  …At what cost?

Episode 6: Annette

Who pays the ultimate price when a child is pressured to perform?